BAMMERGiRL89: Looking For Something Special.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ohatchee, Alabama
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
BAMMERGiRL89 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Music is basically my life. I love to sing. Im very opinionated & not afraid to say how I feel. Im currently homeschooling myself & I will graduate in a few months. Im going to Gadsden State in the fall to major in Sociology. Then I plan on attending the University of Memphis. I have finally made up my mind & Im gonna be either a Social worker or an animal therapist. Those are two of my favorite things, helping people & animals. I like to hang out with my friends [who are wonderful] on the weekends but Im not very much of a partier. Ive already went through that stage. I do like to act crazy sometimes and have fun...but im not a big drinker or anything. I DO NOT DO DRUGS! Im just not up for ruining my life. Im gonna be the first person out of my family to get a high school diploma & go to college & its very important to me to make them proud. Im not really looking for a serious relationship, I just mainly want someone to talk to & have a good time with. If it turns into more, than thats ok. But thats not my main focus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date to me would be going to the dirttrack or Steele or maybe to a mexican restaurant. Somewhere were we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BAMMERGiRL89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps