k-zilla69: looking for a girl that makes me smile..
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Peoria hts., Illinois
45 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
k-zilla69 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm edgy but laid back, very outspoken sometimes, withdrawn other times. I'm moody, mostly good moods!, nice and very ALIVE. I love people who are honest and genuine. I don't like liars, cheaters or thieves. I'm a father of three beautiful kids and I love my Family and Friends. I am officially single for the first time in 15 years. The dating scene is a little different now than in 1992!!! I have been through a lot in my life and if it doesn't kill ya it makes you stronger. I have a good career working for a publishing company. Im a Father,a brother, an uncle, a veteran of the U.S. Army, a drummer, a biker, a traveler & a salesman. I have a lot of great friends and my best friend is also the singer of my band, United Groove Theory www.ugtband.com...Of course I love drumming, hangin' out with my kids, riding my 2006 Night Train Softail Harley (Rice is BAD4U), Disc Golf, Swimming, cooking out, going to see live bands & concerts, hangin' with my friends and traveling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do the traditional Dinner and Movie thing or the non-traditional thing, ride into the sunset on my Harley...It all depends on my date but whatever we do, it will be alot of fun!