alpinebryon: The Paddle Master Is Looking
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
( ferguson) st. louis, Missouri
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
alpinebryon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
forced retirement


dating
Peace love bell bottems from New zealand






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German



About Me
I'm an old hippy type person(with out the drugs).I still have my believe's of the past.I don't judge any one I still believe we are all equal.In life I don't care what color your skin is what god you believe in,what gender you are,what side of the fence you play in.I still like the old classic rock,old school blue's,plus the blue's.folk music,country swing but not too much hard core cry in your beer country LOL.folk rock,blue grass but not rap or hip hop they all sound the same to me LOL.I'm a very much an out doors type person.I'm into camping any time of the year even in the winter.I find the winter camping is pretty good you have the entire park to your self and I like that LOL.I like hiking but I really can't do much of that since I have RA and after a while my knee's start killing me.I go floating quite a few time's a year.I'm a member of the St.Louis canoe and kayak club and I go out kayaking a couple of time a month with them.I like bicycle riding you'll find me on the Katy trail once in a while but once again since I have arthritis I'm limited to how far I can ride.I'm a chef by trade studied and trained in Europe so you know that I can cook LOL.But I'm pretty much burnt my self out of that for a living too much stress and work for the money here in the US.Now this may sound like I'm bragging in a way I am LOL but I'm not LOL.This all so may sound like I'm bragging and I am.I have bicycled toured ever western European country as well as a coast to coast tour Vancouver to Halifax in Canada,New Zealand,Australasia,and several tours here the PCH highway two coast to coast tours Seattle to Key west the from the head waters of the Mississippi to New Orleans on the great river road in the US.I have long hair and this WILL NEVER CHANGE I have had only two hair cuts since I was 16.back in the summer of 1972 I had it cut for my High School graduation photo and my mom asked too.And the last time was in 1985 and I got it cut for a good cause.The restaurant that I worked at one of the girls there had breast cancer and kymoe made her loss her hair and every on that had long hair that worked there.Had our hair cut and we all donated it to locks of love in her name so she could have a free wig.I want to be up front and honest with you all.I am no longer working.In 2010 I had to go on Social Security Disability because of my Rheumatoid Arthritis even thou I wished that I can still work but I can't any more.I am not looking for a sugar mamma or some one to support me.I am still quite capable for taking care of my self.But I just wanted to be honest with you.That I could never take you out to a nice expenceve restaurants or go on long holidays to other parts of the US or the world.Not like I could a few years ago.But I am still a honest and open minded person with a lot to give. If your interested I do have Skype.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alpinebryon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99



Get the POF Mobile Apps