caliqt_85: Live...Laugh...Love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
caliqt_85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Sunday Selfie 4*12*15

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm outgoing yet shy at times. I don't like to be bored. I love roadtrips, camping, the beach, shopping, bargains, kisses on the forehead, watching little kids interact together, giving gifts, helping people, playing in the snow, turbulence on an air plane, hawaii, music, pictures. I hate rude people, drugs, irresponsibile people, long lines, traffic, commercials, funerals. I have two tattoos; one on my left foot and one on my back. I'm looking for someone who can just have fun. Someone who dreams and thinks about the future but can also live in the moment. I'm looking for something longterm, I'm tired of games and all the bull crap dating losers has brought me. I'm not looking for someone perfect. I'm looking for someone who can fit well in my life, and who I can fit well in their life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to get to know you for you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps