clintcarlson: Looking for a funny, smart, sassy woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eagan, Minnesota
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
clintcarlson anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Man. Saying long term sounds so heavy. But that's really what I'm looking for. Not interested in random hookups. I have a lot of energy and I'm on the up and up most of the time. I wake up most days feeling great and ready to dive into whatever comes my way. I still like to paint the town once in awhile but these days I'm more interested in hiking, museums, live music, festivals and traveling. Just like trying new things. There are still a million things I'd like to do including a week long kayaking trip, skydiving, a pottery class, learning another language, and releasing a full length album of my own material (it's all demos right now). I enjoy life. A lot. I have a great relationship with my family and would prefer someone who has the same. That's very important to me. I also have the funniest, most amazing group of friends you'll ever meet. Thanks for checking out my profile!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is great for me. Serious addict. Stimulates great conversation. I also like walking and talking. I don't know. A good date can take on so many different shapes. So maybe a cup of coffee and a walk? If things go well maybe a bite to eat and a****ail? I'm really up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to clintcarlson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke