BikerDude59: Wanted A Good Woman For Good Man.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cloyne, Ontario
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
BikerDude59 anything.
High school
ex heavy equipment operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back guy , who enjoy's videogames , 4 wheeling , cooking show , old movies , crossword puzzels , reading the paper , having the grand children around and looking for someone that likes to laugh and joke around with each other in a fun and playful way, and also enjoy's being in each others company. Who likes to have a goodtime , but also enjoy's the time we spend together with that one special person we have always wanted to be together to complete one another , but also enjoy's are own space.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or coffee or a beer, whatever atmosphere seems more comfortable. I'm very easy going and can have a good time anywhere and just having a good conversation and getting to know one another , without the added pressure of a first date and just see where it goes from there. Life's to short to sweat the big things it's the small things that matter the most to me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to BikerDude59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not be married