stonecastle: I am looking for a nice woman.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
stonecastle is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
part time worker


dating
A photo of me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
By the way I have never been in a relationship! This site doesn't have "never been in a relationship" as an option yet it makes you choose a length of time you have been in a relationship even if you have never had one. I am friendly and easy to get on with. I also like going out and having fun. I ride a bicycle to get around most of the time as it is quick easy and cheap. I wont say too much about myself because it will only bore you. But I am nice and quite easy going. I also like to live life to the full. I have had an interesting life, been to a lot of places and met lots of great people. I could have done and achieved more if I had tried. I am happy with life but still need a special woman in my life I rarely get to meet the right woman and when I do she is usually taken. Which is why I am on here. I want a woman who is interesting as well as good looking. She doesn't have to be that good looking as long as she is interesting, friendly and likes a laugh. She must be able to make me feel good about her. I like women who have charisma and strong personality. Who are caring and cute.





Get the POF Mobile Apps