Leviathan_Cross: The shade of it all
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Leviathan_Cross is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
writer/video clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
If you can't already tell from my interests I'm a pretty big nerd on many different scales, which I completely embrace and revel in.

But at the same time I'm a big believer in having social graces. Being shy is one thing, being an asshat is something completely different. At this point I'm not going to pull any punches or gloss over the kind of person I am. I'm a fairly liberal individual, and am passionate about feminism, LGBT rights, racial equality and the like.

I absolutely adore storytelling in almost any kind of medium you can think of: books, movies, video games, theatre, comic books, music, paintings, dance. I love it all, but I focus my storytelling skills primarily through screenwriting for both television and film along with fiction books.

My other love is animals. I'll admit I'm not a vegetarian ( though I have tried - but breakfast sausage is damn tasty), but I would love to live with all types of animals. I already have cat Harvey and a dog Cleo, who I love to pieces.

I'll admit I'm not the most active person but I do enjoy some physical activities including swimming, in-door rock climbing, walks/hiking, yoga and volleyball (that is if I could ever get anyone to play with).

So I guess that's the cliff-notes version of me - for the unabridged full version please contact your local library or just drop me a line.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Leviathan_Cross you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke