yermancash: Everything but the girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belfast, Northern Ireland
73 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
yermancash is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Very casual in almost everything, I have worked overseas for more than 20 years in Zambia, Malawi, Swaziland, Malaysia, Nepal Lebanon, and most western European countries. I have my own house with big garden and like driving in the country both at home and abroad. In the past I have completed an old banger rally from the UK to the Gambia January 06 and 08 I drove to Timbuck2 however I now think that these trips were more just to get to the end rather than to enjoy the trip and the countries on the way.All of north Africa now is too dangerous so I recently spent some time driving in Turkey in the Galilipi area, next year where do you suggest?. So any adventure loving woman who is prepared to take both the motorways and the dirt roards will be very welcome. I would like to spend spring and fall in a warmer climate the summer at home in NI or Bulgaria where I have a house near the sea and the winter in somewhere like Thailand. We will not go to the same places at the same time every year and there will be holidays else where as required to keep up the excitement levels. Would you like to finish setting up this plan. A few years ago I tried skiing and would like to get passed the 2nd grade of slopes. I have an old stone cottage which I am very very slowly rebuilding. I go walking on the beach very often sometimes a little jogging. Could you blend in, or do you have better plans? I will try almost anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting should be a short one in some public place so that the girl can feel safe. We could have coffe and talk for while, if things have gone well may be a walk. It should be obvious if we would like to meet again for the first proper date.