musicalspirit32: Nice Girl Looking for Nice Guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atascadero, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
musicalspirit32 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self-Employed/Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is good. Love my own business, friends and hobbies. I take care of my responsibilities and have fun. I love hanging out with great company, staying in, going out for dinner, cooking (I am a foodie!), music, dancing, singing, laughing and being silly. I also enjoy keeping fit, Centergy, yoga, hiking, bike riding, swimming and eating healthy. My favorite new toy is my emulsifier--even better than my old juicer! Love serial TV shows, esp. dramas (I’m addicted to my Roku streaming device and am currently watching Six Feet Under), reading (currently - Sacred Journey of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman), music, songwriting, singing, learning guitar, new adventures and relaxing around the house and being a homebody when I can.

Must have a sense of humor. Sarcasm is welcome! If you are playful, we're gonna get along great and have some laughs. You take care of your responsibilities and like to have fun, have similar values and interests and are affectionate, loyal, kind and honest. Bonus points for self-employed entrepreneurs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicalspirit32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps