Fixitmon: Looking For My Last Love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Deer park, New York
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Fixitmon is looking for a relationship.
High school
Service Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by. I'm a tall dark and handsome guy. I have a very warm spot in my heart for the right woman. I love being in love as I wasn't meant to be alone on this journey called life. I want more than anything to have that special woman in my life to walk hand in hand. I enjoy doing most anything with my lady. I like cooking in the kitchen and in the bedroom. I'm a very warm and romantic italian man. I work a full time job all week and look forward to quality time with someone special. I'm not much into sports or being a couch potato, I'd rather be out having fun . I could go on forever, but then I'd take all the mystery out who I am. Please email me and we can talk and maybe meet if all goes well. Thanks for reading, Michael P.S. I'm NOT looking for an email buddy, I'm looking to meet someone who is real. The little boy is my nephew in the photo.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love To meet for coffee if the conversation goes well on the phone. A public place where you'll be comfortable. We'll have some great conversation and maybe plan our second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fixitmon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 65
Lives within 75