ez2please: citygirlcntryheart
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Indianapolis/eastside, Indiana
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ez2please is looking for a relationship.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I WANT A_____ ___ _____ MAN!, that didn't know what he wanted till he sees me. Just watchin' an lookin', aren't you? Looking to find my knight in shining armor/his kiss will curl my toes/I wouldn't want to change a thing about him/he'll say "everything is gonna be alright" and I'll know it..Sorry, dreamin' again...or was I? There has to be one good man out there that thinks I'm funny, cute, and worth the effort and he'll enjoy the view of me coming and going. I am not interested in all the younger guys, I want a man that has a mutual history recall and equal life experiences, not the same but similar..I love to travel, swim, scuba dive, work in the yard and kick back when I can...I would love to walk at least a part of the Appelation Trail before I can't walk across the street. GOD BLESS US ALL, WE NEED IT! (ESPECIALLY ME)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a cup of coffee or a big breakfast or a nice long drive in the country to who knows where, stopping along an old bridge or riverbank and enjoying the scenery while we unpack a snack ...nothing that requires a lot of people or planning...or you could come and mow my yard or shovel my walk...I'm full of ideas if you prefer either of the latter two choices.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ez2please you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 59.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married