darinsmama: Lookin for friends ONLY
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
darinsmama anything.
I have 2 jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well ok lets umm...bout me...well lets see I am a mother my son is 14 months...an I am not trying to find him a daddy...he has one so if you think tht is why I am on here then dont hit me up....I love to dance, I love to hang out with friends, I love sports I watch them an I know wht is going to...lol.....I dislike liars, cheaters......ummm I am lookin friends I dont want people who bs an play games tht isnt wht i am about so if you are one cool ass person then hit me up ight.....1

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well lets see.....movies are a bad first date cuz you arent payin attention to the person you are on a date with...so prolly dinner....an maybe some pool or bowling...or playing video games...something fun but not movies anything tht my date wants to do is fine with me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to darinsmama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps