iWizarDi: On the Market again...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
iWizarDi wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 28 year old Man from the South side of Indianapolis, I am a MAJOR sports GEEK/NUT/GURU/NERD, I LOVE the Colts, and the NFL in General, Love college sports as well and even follow the better local teams on their way to state titles and such, I am a student and i am also Gainfully employed, beyond that if you require what my employment is and how much i make then i suggest skipping over this profile, i dont deal well with superficial people. I have/had another profile on this website and I used it more until recently because people messaged ME that use certain... "functions" of this website, so therefore i made this one, and no i havent uploaded pics yet, and i will, possibly with time, unless it starts blocking me from messaging people again because of those "functions"....

So... if you have any questions please ask, I almost always respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Isnt that a combination thing? just saying...

Get the POF Mobile Apps