Hapy: Looking....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Placerville, California
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Hapy anything.
HandyDan Services LLC- owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I strive to be the best in life that I can be, whatever subject garners my interest at that time. You know..I work hard. I come home at night. Take care of my house and do chores. Listen to some music, read books, do some gardening. I sleep well, and with a clear concious. The Lord walks by my side, and I have a lot of Love to offer. I like to believe I'm sensitive and caring and I wear my heart on my sleeve. Sure, I'd enjoy your company, and we might have a lot of fun together. Life is just so much better together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would hope she would accept this Sagittarius as he is. Overall I am a good person and want the same in my mate. Communication and compatibility lead to romance and passion :). I want you to be comfortable with me...I updated my web page regularly, so please take a look: http://hometown.aol.com/capnhapy
Good Wishes and Good Health!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hapy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 59.