Age: 37
sweetcandyman: looking for a girl for Valentine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
sweetcandyman anything.
Toyota Manufacturing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all I'm a very honest person and don't like liars. I can easily trust a person but once I find out that their lying I'll never trust them again...maybe. I'm a person who if I tell you I'll call you later, trust me I'll call you later. I'm a pretty quiet/shy person for the most part, but can also be loud when it comes time to be. I'm very bad at balancing time with my new friends, old friends, family, and girls. For example if I have a new girl in my life I would give her all the time in the world and forget about everyone else. I don't like that about myself and working on changing. I can sometime be moody and a bit weird. I'm a opinionated person who tells people what I know and learn in life. I know that I don't know everything so I'm always willing to listen. So if I know it I'll tell you, but if I don't I'm not going to bulls**t. I'm a pretty picky guy towards a lot of things in my life(a lot of girls hate me for that). I'm trying to find a new girl in my life but just can't seem to be lucky. My past two relationship were all bad. I made my fair share of mistakes and didn't treated them the way they should of been treated. I've grown wiser and understand more now and all I want now is a girl in my life so I can treat like a queen.