Rocknrollforever: This box isn't long enough.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Peterborough, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Rocknrollforever anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Describing myself in a few paragraphs is not one of my strengths. I tend to ramble and go off topic quite a bit, you could call me a tangent master.
I love zombie movies, and now that I think about it zombie books and boardgames.
I keep on staring at the information that they recommend I put into this box, likes and dislikes? (Insert something witty here) It kind of takes all the fun out of meeting someone for the first time and filling in the blanks yourself.
I consider myself an open person, ask...I'll tell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, it would be somewhere casual and quiet. It needs to be quiet to talk. Possibly meeting for coffee or a few drinks. It wouldn't be a movie though. If you're trying to get to know someone why would you sit in a darkroom not talking for two hours?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rocknrollforever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps