kennycaskc: Honest Man Looking For The Same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockholm, New Jersey
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kennycaskc is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Property Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m looking for bright honest caring sensitive women with a nice smile. Some one that is true to herself and others. Some one that maintains a healthy life style. Someone that is positive about life and comfortable being herself in all situations. Someone that can dress up or dress down depending on what is planed for the day. Some one that likes to spend time outdoors.
I’m a man that is honest caring and good looking. I have a great sense of humor, I’m spiritual but practical. I understand how life works and just want to make the best of it. I enjoy my work but I also enjoy my free time. I like spending my time out doors, I enjoy the beach, lake, hiking, camping, fishing, I also enjoy dining out and dining in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This one would depend on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kennycaskc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps