pogogod: Need a caring, loving man?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Terrebonne, Quebec
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
pogogod anything.
Customer Services in the field of communications.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have decided to try out this online dating thing because well... Why not? Might as well open up these doors.. Maybe my misses right is a few clicks away. Here it goes: I like the small things of life, and enjoy making the best out of every situation. I am a positive person and i seek the same. I love to hang out, go to movies, and being a goofball. I love nice weekend getaway's up north, in a chalet, by the lake, where you wake up to sunrise and go to bed watching the sunset. If you want to know more about me, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do on a first date? I'm someone who likes to take it slowly. I hate rushing into things. I would like to start by picking you up, greeting you with your favorite flowers, then would kiss you hello on both your cheeks, and open the passenger door for you. We'd drive around a bit, talk.. get to know each other a little. Then off to lunch, supper, or simply an afternoon or evening snack. At a café perhaps. We'd talk, discuss.. bla bla :P Then if it's at night, a nice long walk downtown under the shining stars. Anyway this is my view as a first date that i enjoy.. then again I enjoy simple things..

Mail Settings
To send a message to pogogod you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps