BLUEyedStorm: Looking for an honest, passionate woman.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
BLUEyedStorm anything.
College Student, Customer Service Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Although, I can appreciate the finer things in life I often find beauty and humor in the simplest things. I'm about 5'10", lithe and chiselled from head-to-toe with long darkbrown rockstar hair and piercing-blue eyes. I am a wild, adventurous, musician(guitar/vocals) and poet playing in a band project. I am outgoing, energetic and love a good time. I am physically active in wightlifting, running and Capoeira(Brazilian martial art). I love nature and spending time in the outdoors hiking, fishing and horse-back riding. I am an avid horseman and have a natural love of animals. I LOVE Sushi and red meat. I like to drink fine wine and cold beer. I love to laugh..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date would include: meeting for a drink or a nice dinner and catching a concert or a movie and some dancing.. and.. if your up for it, I could take you for a moonlight ride on horseback with a Champagne picnic.. (How's that for something different?)