EntitlerististA: Nothing Less But Definitely More
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
EntitlerististA wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT Consultant


dating
Saturday @ Eves, MayFair






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me


I am easy going person, open-minded and down to earth with a good sense of humour. I enjoy life and manage the indifference life has to offer. Dont complain much, just get on with it and always looking at the bright side of life.

Likes: football (participant), F1 (Scuderia Ferrari), Fashion, Church (Praising God), reading, travelling, etc. Am into most types of music, all depending on mood.

Want: A female who is fun, true to and comfortable with herself with a meaningful desire would be nice. Beauty is beyond skin deep hence personality is very important.

Serious relationship on the card but lets date then see where we end up......I believe Love is PATIENT and KIND; love does not envy or boast; it is not arrogant or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice at wrongdoing, but rejoices with the TRUTH. Love BEARS all things, believes all things, hopes all things, ENDURES ALL THINGS. Love does not lie or deceit, nor measure by amount of distraction or insecurities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Restaurant or somewhere we both decide ..... the world is yours


Mail Settings
To send a message to EntitlerististA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps