Tweety615: Questing for the Dream
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cross junction, Virginia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Tweety615 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a 24 year old pharmacy technician who lives in the sticks on the outskirts of Winchester. I haven't lived here very long, only just above six months. I guess the first thing anyone should know about me is that I despise being bored. That isn't to say that I don't like sitting at daydreaming every once in awhile, but just sitting and being inactive because of a lack of anything to do drives me crazy. I have a very eccentric sense of humor. I like Mel Brooks movies and Monty Python's Flying Circus, if that gives you any insight. I like doing all sorts of things, everything from reading a novel by the fire (if I had a fireplace, anyways) to going out camping and roasting marshmallows. I could probably even be convinced to go snowboarding; while I haven't actually done it before, it sounds like a lot of fun. I like spending time with my beagle, Callie, and being able to take her places with me. I want to work in the medical profession somehow, and at the moment, I would like to be a pharmacist, though that may change to a doctor or not, depending on what tomorrow holds. There's too much to know about me to try and explain it all on this site, so anything else you'll have to ask me.

As for what I'm looking for in the opposite sex.... Complicated question, with a complex answer. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to be himself, and who isn't afraid to let me be myself. Someone who will alternately be my champion, my knight in shining armour, while still allowing me to be the independent woman I was raised to be. Admittedly, I can be a little scattered, so I'm also looking for someone with both feet on the ground, who can reign in my imagination balloon when it's floating a little too high in the clouds. Don't get me wrong, I'm no space cadet, and most definitely no idiot. I just need someone who can keep me grounded from time to time. I'm looking for someone unafraid to speak his mind, who will tell me when he's angry/happy/sad/etc. If you think you are any of these things, please, don't hesitate to chat me up. My AIM is ShrdsofNarsil

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date really doesn't have any defined pirameters. I'm just as happy with dinner and a movie as I would be with put-put golfing and pizza, or going for a ride on an ATV. I would probably be most comfortable in a situation with an opportunity to laugh at myself, like bowling. The shoes are dumb, and I do my very best to bowl gutter balls (I have a reputation to uphold as the Queen of the Gutter). So... yeah....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tweety615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps