Mozzily: Odd bird seeking odd duck- fish need not apply.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Mozzily is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal Behavior and Training







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I actually have an intense fear of fish so hopefully that’s not a bad omen...

My interests and my career are one-and-the-same. I have a career in animal behavior and training that I love to geek-out about. My job requires a in-depth knowledge and working understanding of learning theory and I 'try' to keep up on the most recent research and scientific articles as well as reading horribly dense books on behavior analysis to help me improve in my field. A lot of what I do outside of work is related to animals (mostly dogs).

I have a five year old Cavalier named Oslund who is my little adventure buddy. I love to get out with him and enjoy being outdoors.

Being an introvert means that I have a small group of close friends that I can count on -almost- one hand. I place a high value on my friendships and although I don't spend a ton of time with them, they are very important to me.

I am friendly, considerate, laid-back, independent, level-headed, paitent, confident and very ambitious. I enjoy being around people, to a point but I value my alone time. I am very calm and paitent and it's uncommon for me to show any stress or or lose my cool.

I am an atheist who doesn't want kids and plans to have multiple dogs (nothing crazy). Being non-religious isn't terribly important- unless you make it, I will not pretend to be religious for anyone's benefit. I am certain that I do not want children, for a variety of reasons. If you are curious; I simply just don't like kids. Dogs are not my sun, moon and stars- but they are close. I will have at least one or two dogs until I am no longer able to care for them.

I thing intelligence and a good sense of humor is very sexy. I would love to find someone that "gets" my dry, sarcastic, dirty and down-right stupid sense of humor. I am not above "dad jokes".

I would like to find someone that reads my profile and thinks "Holy shit, we are a great match!". I would like to find someone who is just as ambitious as I am and has their own interests but can share in mine as well. Beyond that, I don't have any preferences.

Fair warning; because we all know that appearance is important, to a point, to most people. I am a full-figured women.Although I am comfortable and confident in my body I am focusing on becoming more healthy. With that said- you need to be interested in who I am now- not my potential.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps