urbaneman: partner in enjoyment wanted
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
70 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
urbaneman anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
"It's not about finding yourself... it's about creating yourself"
I love life and the partaking of it!I am a kind and straightforward person, playful and humorous.I love to laugh, hug, kiss and enjoy being spontaneous. Interests are varied and eclectic. I savour trying new things and thrive on new discoveries. I speak both official languages,although my French is less precise than English. Most of my career was spent with an international oil company and presently I do consulting work,in the marketing field. I enjoy activities such as ballroom and latin dancing,long or short walks, nature in all it's splendour, reading, movies, concerts,the NAC, jazz and blues, home improvement, antique and furniture refinishing, and of course travelling. I am financially independant, have a fun and busy life and am looking forward to sharing that with somebody special. I am an excellent cook and love experimenting with new recipes from around the world.In fact, I will be starting to give courses on fusion cooking (Indian mixed with other ethnic cuisines very shortly).
I would like to meet someone with similar interests,also financially independant,who is lively with a great sense of humour, and a warm and friendly personality. At our age, we all have and need baggage. The wise thing would be to have it safely stowed under the seat or in the overhead bin, as otherwise it gets in the way doesn't it?!! And ladies, please, we are all in this pond together.If i drop you a line and you don't like the bait,just mail me a "regret, not compatible note" and I will swim away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The possibilities are endless!! Let's mutually decide, but something which would allow for a positive way to get to know and understand each other would be suitable don't you think? That of necessity would lead us to an attractive setting where the partaking of wine and food would perhaps be involved!!! Drop me a line and we will start the negotiations!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to urbaneman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps