justaguy44444
Age: 46
Hang Out
timcat61
Age: 56
Dating
the_other_cj
Age: 49
Dating
catch.me.if.u.can: Lets Have Fun However
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
catch.me.if.u.can anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Fraud Investigator on pension







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for someone to have fun with, good laughs, open minded conversation. Likes the outdoors and has a free spirited personality. If you feel you're up to the challenge I probably am. I don't play head games, I'm straight forward, and willing to play for starters. I'm told often I'm a good loking guy for 46. They say I look 38. what I can say for myself is that I have the drive of 26. I'm new to Ottawa and have been seperated and out of action for some time. I have no emotional baggage.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can cook for you. We could simply stay in,lounge around, watch a movie or whatever like that. We could just meet for coffee and chat at first if you prefer. The question here is: what would I do for a first date? well, I would prefer to make love to you if there's the chemistry. If there is, my way is to please my girl first till she say's enough!


Mail Settings
To send a message to catch.me.if.u.can you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps