Azasael: Do you want to be my Glam Princess
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingston, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Azasael anything.
Silk Screen Bussness Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 28 year old bussness owner. I started my own silk screening busness as a steping stone to get my own clothing company going. I am not generaly over obsessed with looks, only style. I have rather odd tastes, in music and movies and the sutch. And I am always on the search for the new underground, Cus sooner or later everything goes pop. Im not a big fan of what everyone else likes, one of my favroite things is breaking out new band no one has ever heard. Im looking for an adventureous glam princess, that isnt to high matience. Must have a sence of personal style. Piercing and tattoos a bonus. Im just a goofy tattooed b@stard, and generaly a fun impulsive guy. I never know what Im doing till Im doing it. Not big on planing stuff unless it has direct effect on other peoples plans, Then Im relyable. Same taste in music, not exactaly, but moastly will help. To find out you have to ask, I dont feel like typeing all night. Im out going, some of my frinds would say opinionated. And I hope you would be to. The only real requirement I have is that you have to be able to keep up with me. If you can be out for the weekend, withount having to run home every night Ill wear you out. Dont get me wrong I love down time, but I live on the Peninsula so Im all about going to Seattle for the week end. If you think you can kick it hit me up.

Get the POF Mobile Apps