dollface86: Hi...nice to meet you !
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lynwood, California
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
dollface86 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Undecided...







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Love to meet new people, I love staying home...but at times I get bored so I just go out with my friends, I love my family.... and I mean all of my big family. I love trying new things, I adore my babies (nephews). I'm mexican by blood but raised boricua... yea its hard to explain. But my mom left my dad when we were very young and my dad never took care of me....so I didn't know what life was until mami and papi came along and tought me how to live it up... and be responsible. My older "sisters and brother" have been there for me too. Thanx.... u wanna know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Perfect first date.... would be with someone I could really have chemistry with. It would be typical sit down and talk, drink something, go to a movie, walk in the beach... talk some more... communication is a basic !


Mail Settings
To send a message to dollface86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps