Age: 43
Long Term
alex_25: Living and Loving Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakville, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Indian, Capricorn
alex_25 anything.
Masters Degree
Education Sector

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an attractive, educated, confident, witty and charming guy who works hard, and plays harder. I know this sounds like shameless self promotion, but hey it's true:).

A little about me - I'm well established in my career working for the provincial government in a senior post, and have worked extremely hard to get to where I am. I'm highy educated, and ambition is something that is important to me. On the side, I am an avid real estate investor and that's something that I also strive to be very good at.

I am a bit of a fitness freak - working out, eating healthy and taking care of myself is important to me, and I expect the same from my partner. I'm also involved with extreme sports having gone skydiving, white water rafting, and ziplining recently. Now if I can only learn how to ski!;). I have recently gotten a sportsbike and am getting into motorbike racing this summer. Other summer sports that I'm signed up for this summer include dragonboating and beach v-ball. So as you can see, I love being active and wouldn't mind sharing these crazy, fun activities with a female partner in crime:). Comprendez?

I consider myself to be open minded and a bit of a clown. At one point in my life, I wanted to be a stand up comedian, but those dreams never materialized. So now, I do it around the dinner table with friends and family. Sadly, Russell Peters is living my life!!!

I have grown up in 3 different countries, so I'm a bit of a hybrid! Talk to me about your travelling experiences, and chances are, I've already been there.

Ok, I think I've rambled on for far too long!

What am I looking for? To be honest, I'm new to POF and have no expectations from this site, and am equally content meeting new people, and broadening my circle of friends. If however in the process, I happen to connect with that special someone, then great! If that's you, message me pronto!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, something spontaneous, something that involves a lot of laughter. Of course, any activity would depend upon the people involved, our respective interests and moods, and, not to forget, the weather!

Mail Settings
To send a message to alex_25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps