Fire Warrior: Don't cross the streams!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Havertown, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Fire Warrior is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Graphic Artist/Web Designer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I finally gave in and came back to online dating. I figured it's worth a shot since randomly meeting anyone isn't happening in person. Getting older means the days of going out and partying all the time are coming to an end. Even though I do still enjoy a wild night out here and there, my priorities and interests have changed, since I have opened my own business. I’d much rather go out and do random weekend activities and it would be really nice to have someone to share them with. Right now I'm looking for someone to spend time with and get to know, but I'm ultimately looking for a serious relationship in the end with someone who shares my same interests and values. We don't have to have everything in common though, because where is the fun in that? I’m looking for someone who likes to go out and have a good time but also enjoys a relaxing movie night on the couch. If you like what you read and would like to chat feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fire Warrior you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps