RAZ49: best friend / mate wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
RAZ49 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
retired (appliance repairman)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Ron
Hopeless romantic in search of my best friend/lover. I think it's important to be best friends as well as lovers / mates. I like to go camping, walk along the beach or in the redwoods, watch movies, listen to music, BBQ's, take short weekend trips, go for bike rides, ride motorcycle / quads, ride horses, fly radio control planes, drag racing and hang out with friends and family. I love "classic rock" like the Beatles & the Beach Boys but not too crazy for CW and hate rap. I'm not looking for new friends or FWB, I really only want a LTR with my special one. Thanks for looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on the other person too and their likes and dislikes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RAZ49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.