funandwhat...: Lol.. i don't know what to say.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northdale, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
funandwhat... is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Public Relations

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not saying i am looking for a man with a good heart or my Prince Charming lol. Nor i am here to play around but i wanna see how this online dating site works for normal people lol.

Goals? I don't think there is anyone out there that doesn't have a goal in his/her life and everybody are here at POF with some goals. I guess everyone has his/her type.. but let me not be specific about it as it might hurt your feelings.If i don't respond then u should know that you are not what i am looking for but there are many out there who will admire you for who u are lol.

I don't talk much about myself, i know people might get attracted for different reasons if one brags about who he/she is. So, i let it remain a mystery. I like surprises and expect the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its always fun to meet someone whom you are attracted to physically and mentally , and u know a little about him. I like the excitement i get.

Get the POF Mobile Apps