gypsyjunkman: looking for friends,resourses. exchanges
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Simcoe, Ontario
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gypsyjunkman anything.
Some college
waste management

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hit the ground running and haven't stopped since! Grew up in the 60's 70's 80's Iv'e seen everything from love beads to disco. Traveled lots when I was a young
man and being an incurable extrovert had lots of adventure.Raised one wife,three kids
five dogs and a whole fish bowl of fish.Besides being colorful,entertaining,inventive,
humerous I'm the go to guy,the problem solver,the fixer man.I now oun my own business
and live alone.It seem I can't get enough mental stimulation!,so if you can fire my
nurons let me know! Make yourself proud,and have a safe trip!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
secure a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gypsyjunkman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps