drew666: looking 4 someone honest and fun
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Melbourne, Victoria
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
drew666 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a financially independent guy, have my own home that I'm currently spending time renovating. Iam looking for someone honest ,fun and a good communicator. I like going places on the weekend whether that be the beach ,the country, out to tea or just to see a flick .I like dining out with good friends (or someone special) and do my best to keep fit. Love spending time with my children and just doing "Dad" type stuff with them. The woman I'm looking for either has her own children or/and doesnt mind that I have children. She is finanically secure and knows what she wants from life. Physically she would be between 5'2 - 5'10, she would have an interest in health and maintain healthy body , healthy mind, body shape range anywhere within, slim-average-slightly overweight and her interests would hopefully coincide with at least some of mine. Did I just describe you???? lets get together for a chat then :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates,hmmm...and a blind one at that....:-)
Ideally it would be something with an aim to be relaxing and with as little pressure as possible.
How about a picnic dinner by the beach or on the river bank with a great bottle of red and some fabulous conversation...or ....a nice meal at a great restaurant (her choice of course) you choose...