musicalness: Down to hang out and have a good time!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Davis, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
musicalness anything.
Musician, Private Music Instructor and Barista

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born on September 9, 1988 at Alta Bates in Berkeley, California. I currently live in Dixon, California. I've lived here for about 4 months however I did previously used to live in Richmond for the first seven years of my life, then moved to Vacaville and lived there for approximately 11 years, then moved to Sacramento and lived there for approximately 2 months. I have dirty blonde hair and blue/green eyes. I'm 5'6" and right handed. I'm a mut-consisting of: English, Scottish, Irish, Danish, Welsh, French, Finish and Dutch, and my heritage comes from Denmark; believe it or not-I'm actually related to the prince of Denmark! I normally wear flip-flops all year long and I'm afraid of the ocean, sharks, and the dark. I like cheese pizza with artichoke hearts on it as well as avacado and cream cheese rolls from sushi places.. and I have no clue what the hell I want to do with my life right now. I was studdying to get my masters in music, however my first semester at Sac ruined that for me. I'm thinking about going back for criminal justice or to be a kidergarten teacher. My most over-used phrase is "but yeah" and the first thing that comes to mind when I wake up is "god-d*mnit Tink" (refering to my roommate's cat). My bedtime is usually between 2am and 4am and my favorite soda is probably either root beer, orange or dr. peper, however.. I rarely drink soda. As for fast food, I hate eating it, but I like taco bell or the 2 tacos for $.99 from Jack in the Box and I like chocolate better than vanilla. Coffee is a must, like every morning.. I also work at Starbucks so I guess that explains a lot.. it's a necessity. Swearing is a big turn off, so is smoking, and obcessive drinking! I can't sing very well, however I do anyways-in the car, but, I do play the flute,piccolo, piano, and limited clarinet and trumpet. I work at Live Music Center in Vacaville going on 4 years now teaching private lessons and I also work at Browns Valley Elementary teaching the advanced 6th grade woodwinds with Andy Herout as well as Starbucks as a barista. I shower daily.. usually twice. lol.. I have been in love before however the had being I've also had my heart broken. I will graduate from college in about 5 years and maybe get married some day? Sometimes I'm a health freak, I absolutely love thunder storms and I've only smoked once in my life(and I didn't like it). I've never done drugs, nor will I ever and yes.. I have gone on dates before. I've never eatin a box of oreos all by myself but I have eatin sushi in the last month, been on stage, and gone skinny dipping. I've definately been drunk before and been called a tease but I've never been beaten up, however I have been drop kicked by one of my good friends. Yeah, I have shoplifted before, but who hasn't, I don't really want to die and I try not to think about it, but life happens, and I would love to travel the world before that day comes. I think guys with sort of long hair/hair that can be spiked, any color eyes and can pull off a stasch and gotee are hot. But they have to be tall and not be an ***hole. It's a good thing to be in shape and going running and going to the gym are a must (well.. for me)!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are I think the most awkward and I try not to have them be that way. If you are really into a person you'll know by like the first time hangin' out with them. First dates should be along the lines of a casual date.. i.e... getting coffee or going to play pool or going bowling or something.. Not like let's go to a movie or out to dinner or something fancy..

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicalness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 24
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps