maccie247: looking for dangerous but honest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
maccie247 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate writing these things :

about me : well im A simple guy who likes simple things but still very quirky . my favorite place is the beach if its sunny im probably there . my favorite beach is wreck not because its a nude beach ( i rarely go nude not good for skim boarding ! ) but mostly because its freaking beautiful and you cant see any city it feels like you are on vacation plus the music and food makes for a really cool scene .And if you are into beaches witch by the way is a major puss you have to check it out

first off im the worlds worst speller. Its not that i cant spell its that i just that i cant type fast enough,so if you see some mistakes in this ad please let me know lol . Im just checking this out as a friend said it was good and had she had lots of fun , so I thought id give it a try .Me well im a good looking guy , that is lots of fun ! I really love free spirits,open minded peeps and people who are taking chances. I love life .
to be honest i love hot women with hot attitudes

ps i love this music option you can get a real feel for someone threw this . i don't think i would get along with someone who thought nickelback was cool

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the beach of course , hockey game , i really love going for bike rides

Mail Settings
To send a message to maccie247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps