jdbuckler: Magician Looking For Assistant
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Arlington, Texas
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jdbuckler is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Recent picture for my site.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, you may not be ready to go on stage, but how about being with a fun guy who grew up in entertainment? I've been doing magic since I was eight. I have been teaching school (second grade ), but have returned to my first love- restaurants! I have been in the food industry for some time, and have desires to be in management by this fall (I am a trainer at thtis time). And I do magic-- yeah, birthday parties, schools, trade shows, grand openings, etc. I enjoy being with someone who enjoys home life, travel, hanging out, romance (candles, soft music, wine), reading, feeding ducks and just doing fun stuff. Church on Sundays. Lunch in the park. Can't say that I'm a real camper or hunter. Don't play golf either. But i enjoy volleyball and football. I enjoy all kinds of music: alternative, country, jazz, classical. I really like to grill out- steaks, chicken, fish, veggies. I am working on becoming an author as well, I really enjoy writing. Not real sure what more to say. Just looking for the right one to to be with. Children are terrific, I enjoy having them around. That almost sounds like an afterthough, it's really not suppose to be. They are really important to me. I am a romantic type guy (never let the romance die!) looking for the one with whom to share the rest of our lives.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've had really nice times visiting with someone at Starbucks or going out for a couple of drinks.. I know that it can be a nervous time. I think that it's best to arrive a centrally designated location, and kind of take a step at a time.Likely it's already been led up to with textmails and hopefully some IM time as well. So let's simply relax and get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps