Age: 44
Age: 40
retodder: You never know till you try!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Soon to be trenton, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
retodder is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Todd
I like to spend time with friends and family, because they are the most important thing in life. I like to go out, shoot some pool, watch the game or stay in and relax to a good movie.

In the summer, I like to golf, sit on a patio enjoying a couple drinks, take in a Jays game. I just like to be out. Winter, definitely play some hockey when I can.

I am pretty easy going and have a great sense of humor.

I've been told that I wear my heart on my sleeve, sometimes I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing. I guess I'll have to wait and see.

I'm a gentleman, always opening/holding the door for you or letting you order first while out for dinner/date.

If you're interested, feel free to drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, maybe go to a small pub for a couple drinks to get to know each other first. Maybe hit up the batting cages or some Mini-golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to retodder you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps