lifetogrther2: Sunny summer Days and you ???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, Wisconsin
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lifetogrther2 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Enjoy classic auto shows, fishing, camping mostly any outdoor activitie. . Here you will find a great personality, sense of witty humor, reliable and mostly of good ethics.
I am the only woman I know that failed motorcycle classes. did learn DNR hunter safety and have spent alot of time Atving in wi . .I enjoy spending time doing activties with Do alot of crochting for charities mostly I like making stuffed animals ( woodland). Have lived in the city as a child and was married to a dairy farmer alittle over 20 yrs. Still enjoy the country style of life amongst lakes and rivers. my 2 growen sons have kept me occupied now 1 lives in San Diego Ca. and the other here in wi. hope you will email me as I enjoy meenting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the most important thing i think is a place where we can sit and talk, learn about each other and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifetogrther2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps