Jake123456789: looking for an honest Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oil springs, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Jake123456789 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
independent business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm...Where to start..

Likes: Soccer, foot ball, Air softing,paintballing,UFC, camping,drawing, running, mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, kids, animals..

Dislikes: rudeness, cheaters, liers, people who steal

My favourit artist is eminem; he discribs me the best..well used to atleast.. but now ive changed..im clean now...and now i want to get settled into my life...now i want to find a Woman who will give me the same love that i would have for her. im looking for an honest Woman who is beautiful, and trust worthy and understands me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont think the date activities matter...if its a good date it is because of the chemistry between the two people. Anything low key where you can talk is best.. and If we feel comfortable around each other then its probably a good date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jake123456789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps