easygoing76a: Looking for the real thing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Spruce grove, Alberta
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
easygoing76a anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
mill supervisour







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well what to say about me, I am 30, Stand 5 "10", brown hair, and blue eyes, work full time at a job that I like. I enjoy camping, outdoors, playing slo-pitch, dirt biking, playing sports, going to Oilers games, going out to a movie are supper, going with friends on the weekend, are just having a few friends over to sit in the back yard listen to music around the fire and have a few dinks. What I am looking for is a lady who likes going out on the weekend to have some fun, but also likes to stay in on a weekend get a movie and cuddle on the sofa. A lady who doesn't mind when I pay when we go out for the night, But will pay for a round are the taxi when we leave, she doesn't have to but does it. A lady who likes to get out of the city for the weekend get a room some where get dreesed up and go out for the night, are the two of us (if you got a kid the 3 of us) get out of the city for the weekend and go camping. A lady who walks up and gives u that soft kiss out of the blue just to let u know she cares. A lady who will wear shirts, shorts and a ball hat when i take her to a slo-pitch tournament for the weekend and does not mind being all dressed down. A lady who knows are would like to know what it is to come from a family that does alot of stuff together from going out to a bar, to b-days, to spending the weekend together at a slo-pitch tournament. I do come from a very big family where all of my brothers,sisters,brothers and sister in laws and cousins do alot together. This is some of the things that i am looking 4, I do not have kids but if u do that is fine. So if would like to get to know a guy that is honest,loyal, caring and down to earth here u go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to a oilers game then grab something to eat after the game. Then go out to a small pub have a drink talk and get to know each other better. If u don't like hockey. Go for a walk along the trails we have in spruce grove, talk for awhile then go out to lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to easygoing76a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps