Bella_10: What you see is what you get...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gloucester, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bella_10 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
A bit of everything...

christmas 05

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
***if you’re looking for casual sex, go look somewhere else***

first off, here are my current priorities in life:
-my immediate family
-my extended family
-my friends
-my future

so obviously, i love spending time with my family and friends. you may have noticed that “my boyfriend” is not on the list. that’s because there isn’t one at the moment (no kidding, otherwise i wouldn’t be here looking ;) ). when i find one, he will have to climb up. everything has to start at the bottom, gain the necessary trust.

i’m very independent. i’m also the hands-on, country-girl type. my ego will allow me to fix just about any small thing that needs fixing. but don’t worry, i know when it’s time to let the man do the work though, lol. for that reason, i need a real man. not the macho type who thinks he knows how to do things, but the one who actually does know, but is modest enough to just do it without making it the talk of the century. basically, if you can’t handle the tools i can, it’s not a good start. i don’t want to be the man in the relationship.
even though i’m independent and hands on, i do have a softer side. i like to keep that one for that man i was talking about. ;) i don’t want a puppy on a leash in public (or be the puppy on a leash!), but i do like to cuddle when we’re alone. so i want someone who’s not afraid to show a little feeling towards me.

i can be very outgoing. i love going out with friends to play pool, go see a movie, go to the restaurant, or even just hang out in somebody’s living room or basement.
my “outgoingness” however mostly depends on who i’m with, and how i feel. like if i’m with someone just as crazy as me, i’ll go nuts. otherwise, i’ll just let somebody else have the show. which is all good too, cuz i also like being quiet sometimes. i also like having time for me as i love to read, do puzzles, do crafts…

i graduated with honours in translation from ottawaU in 2006 and i graduated again in 2009, with a minor in spanish. i also took italian classes for the latter degree. i am not currently using either of those degrees, but who knows. maybe one day i’ll want to do something with them. right now, they were mostly for my personal knowledge.

a few “warnings” i’d rather not leave out:
*for anything long term/serious, you have to speak french. it's my mother tongue, and although i'm just as comfortable speaking english, i prefer using french.
**i am a bad pen-pal, so if i don't reply within the day, it doesn't necessarily mean that i don't plan to. and i'm almost never on facebook. i don't spend all that much time on my computer. that is also why i might take a while to reply.
***i don't like the phone. it's a great invention for planning things or for emergencies, but don't expect me to just sit around and talk on the phone for too long. i will get bored and sound very uninterested or even fall asleep (it’s happened before :S ). nothing personal, the phone does that to me. (just thought u should know before you decide to ask for my #)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not everyone makes this cut (same as i don't make the cut for everyone else's "first date". it's just how it is). but, if you get your chance, i say something fun to break the ice and get to know one another isn't a bad start.
probably go somewhere not too loud so we could talk, but not too quiet where we could do something else (to avoid those awkward silent moments). like pool or bowling or something. for the student type who have little or no money (i've been there! lol), playing catch or throwing a football in the park would do just the same. pretty much anything along those lines goes, i guess. :-P

NO DINNERS: they're too romantic for a first meeting. it can make for a looong meal if either of us is not into the other one...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bella_10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.