irie: Irie basement DJ looking for new ears.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
irie is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
MS Advocate, DJ, Volunteer at Art From The Heart

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an irie basement dj who is here, basically, to meet new people. I am hoping maybe there are a few people who catch my eye and are interested in getting to know someone new. Music is my passion. I hope that whomever I end up with will have an understanding of music and its power. For me spinning records is like therapy. I can get out all the emotions I am feeling through different sounds. The kind of person I am looking for has a similar understanding of music and it's potential.

I am looking for a person who is passionate, respectful, caring and can laugh at themselves. I would hope they also are intelligent, artful, creative and liberal minded. They need to have their own passions and their own voice.

Currently, I am volunteering at Art From The Heart. This is an amazing organization that works with developmentally disabled adults to create art. It is amazing to watch all the joy the people get from what they can create. I love being involved and helping them express their creativity. After being disabled for many years and now regaining most of what I lost, I think it gives me a great perspective. I feel so lucky to have connected with this organization and meet all these wonderful, amazing people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Food? Music? Smoke? Bowling? I like to talk and learn about a person whenever possible. As long as I can hear you speak and the environment is pleasing then it doesn't matter where it is.