BeachBum118: Working way too much!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hudsonville, Michigan
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
BeachBum118 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty laid back guy. I can have fun doing most anything. My favorite things are Las Vegas, the beach and motorcycles. Right now, I am very much a workaholic. I actually love my job. I run the internet department of a company in Holland. The best part is, I can come and go as I please. Don't get me wrong, I do put in a lot of hours, but it's when I feel like it. I like anything from going to the clubs to hanging out and watching movies. I also love traveling around and taking road trips.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... Take a motorcycle to the beach, of course! Pack a lunch and go hang out at the beach for the day. Maybe, mini golf afterwards. Let you win, so I can owe you a backrub or something ;) After mini golf, order in some pizza or other junk food and just relax watching movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BeachBum118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States