Bobo Elliott: Wanna hang out?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dorval, Quebec
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Bobo Elliott anything.
Some college
Technical Advisor/Inside Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all! I was told not to put my real name in this so I guess I won't. Hopefully you will find soon enough. I'm 23 years old. I live in the West Island of Montreal. It's really convenient, cause I also work in the West Island. I am a technial advisor/inside sales rep for a hydraulic/pneumatic company. I've been doing this for about 5 years now. In my free time, I volunteer as a Big Brother, so that keeps me pretty occupied. I also enjoy working on my car, which is my baby.
I don't really know what to say right now. I hope to hear from you really soon. Love ya lots!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, or on a first date? On a first date, I think I would keep it pretty simple, I wouldn't want to rush things. Most likely dinner (which I would pay for, of course! What kind of gentleman would it make me if I didn't) Then maybe a movie or we could go out for coffee somewhere. Then depending on the weather, we could go for a walk. I guess that sounds kinda cheezy, right? I assure you, I'm not! HAHAHA