thefootguy: Mountaineer Fan
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pataskala, Ohio
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
thefootguy anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am shy at first, but that doesn’t last long. I am an independent, happy, upbeat, fun, caring, sensitive and straightforward person (I say what I think). I have a good job and can take care of myself.

I enjoy traveling (favorites are Utah, Arizona, Tenn., NC), coaching Little League Baseball, biking, hiking, fishing, grilling out , home improvement and anything outdoors (and yes, I love the Zoo). On a rainy day, I can curl up to a good movie or sit on a porch swing and watch it rain. I enjoy being with family and friends and having a good time. With my busy schedule, I like to hang at home and unwind (catch up). I like to go out occasionally for a good dinner (local rest.) and local festivals.

Home Improvement: I can build a deck (this years project is putting mine under roof with plastic decking, I don’t like to stain it every other year), Just remodeled my kitchen by tearing out a wall and extending it 10 feet (It’s huge now, size does matter!!)

I don’t drink often, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a very honest, loyal and honorable friend with integrity. I don't play games, not a “player” and I am not after a one night stand. I am very adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, kind hearted, passionate and compassionate.

The scary stuff:
I am interested (for now) in making friends and taking things very slow. I still believe in true love, soul-mates but friendship first. I also believe in romantic dinners, walks along the beach, sitting on the deck looking at the stars and watching the clouds roll by and picking out the shapes they make. I am old fashioned; I think a man should treat a woman with respect, honor and dignity. I like to spoil that special person and kiss her hand.

The fun stuff:
I am looking for someone that wants a good friend that enjoys fun time, serious time and unwind time, someone that can be happy together or apart, would like dinner cooked for them, enjoys cookouts or can just sit and talk over a cup of coffee. I like to treat a woman like a Princess, whether it is opening doors, kissing her hand, making and serving a quiet dinner or giving them an awesome foot massage and pedicure (thefootguy part, pretty hands and feet a plus!). I like to flirt, play and show affection. If we are making dinner together, it shouldn’t surprise you if I pat your butt or kiss the back of your neck. I want a partner who likes to reach over and take my hand while we are driving. I want a “best friend” to sit and talk with or isn't afraid to sit back and enjoy an honest, romantic man. I have a full head of hair that is good to run your fingers through, run barefoot through or grab ahold and get my attention!!!

If you read this far, Thank you for your time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be "short and sweet", takes the pressure off. Meet for coffee, quick lunch, or a casual dinner (somewhere with ribs and messy). After the jitters are off is when we can start having fun.