King_without_crown: Love life and love everyone.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hollywood, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
King_without_crown wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Event organizer

Tipsy in PR.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like everyone around me to be happy and enjoy my company. I like concerts, sporting events, traveling, and learning about different cultures (I'm learning Portugese right now). I work out alot, well not so much work out but I run alot, it's become my addiction. I speak Spanish and English. I like all music except most of the pop music on the radio, I would much rather discover all types of old or eclectic music. I work at an art gallery and I never thought beautiful art could be so stressful but, I'm soaking it all in and learning all about fine art. I'm from the DC area originally but stopped liking it so I moved, now I live in Hallandale, it's much nicer here! I'm so funny too, really, not like repeating lines from movies funny but, witty, original, sarcastic funny right off the top of my head. I like down to earth women not high maintenance, if you like to go camping then your probably my kind of girl. Physically I like all kinds of women, all of them posses beauty. I'm not a hugely succesful person or super ambitous, I have what I need and not much more, I'm a minimalist. What I am is a loyal person, an honest person and NOT a flake, I can't stand flaky people, whatever I say, I do, no excuses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be something fun like go kart racing or snorkeling, then walking on the Hollywood boardwalk or beach, maybe a banana split at Jaxsons ice cream parlor or some beers at a tiki bar, or really whatever the person with me wants to do, I;m always open for whatever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps