Pleasure_to_meet_ya: Know thyself
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale, Minnesota
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Pleasure_to_meet_ya is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Justin
Hi I'm Justin. I am just looking for someone to share my life with. I am a father of 2 teenage boys who has a good career going. I am not rich, but do well enough to be debt free, which is winning in my book. I am a very loyal person that is looking for more than JUST a good lay.

Things that are important to me are honesty, directness (cause who likes flakes that can't express their feelings?), loyalty, compassion, empathy, trustworthiness, determination, persistance, personal responsibility just to name a few.

Above all of that, I want a woman who is genuinely interested in communicating their needs, so that I can determine how to meet them. On the flipside, I should be able to same.

Not too much to ask for right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well now if I had my mind made about that, I would be putting too much pressure on both you and myself...lets chat first and see where it takes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pleasure_to_meet_ya you MUST meet the following criteria: