K_C_L: ....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
K_C_L wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Heavy Equipment Sales

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there... Guess I am just looking to get out there, meet some people and have some fun... If something serious comes along, great, otherwise I am quite content with just casually hanging out.

I am 6' 2" with bluey green eyes and long eye lashes (seems more girls are jealous of that)...

I have pics, but they're private, I am not hiding anything or from anyone. I just have a job that sees me in a number of different offices daily and don't care to be pointed out :P

I am a pretty laid back guy, always looking to have a good time. I enjoy trying new things and experiencing life. Laughter is the key to life and having a positive outlook on everything never hurts.

I spend most of my time dong renovations or upgrades to my house that I bought last year. If you're handy or have good taste perhaps you can help in your own way! I also enjoying getting out there and being active as well as just taking it easy to a movie or a couple of drinks with friends.

Most people would describe me as being funny, intelligent and a caring/generous person. I think they're all just trying to be nice though :P ha.... Perhaps you can decide...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd make an effort that is original, this would depend on the person and time of year

Mail Settings
To send a message to K_C_L you MUST meet the following criteria: