Age: 35
Age: 37
Long Term
stedsman: Stand and unfold yourself.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
stedsman anything.
Bachelors Degree
Naval Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
On a ten point scale, I'd say my life is about an 8 right now... maybe an 8.5. I'm happy on my own, but I would love to meet someone to share my experiences with. I am on a relentless quest to become the best version of myself, and I try to surround myself with people who help me along that path.

I consider myself a student of the world. I am one of those people who is always wondering why things are the way they are and is always striving to grasp the "big picture."

I love traveling and meeting new people, and I have been fortunate enough to have lived in several very different parts of the globe. At some point I'd like to go back overseas for a while, but for now I am happy enjoying the perpetual sunshine of San Diego. I find that augmenting my personal experiences with the second-hand experience I can find in books is a great way to gain a new perspective. Some of my favorite books include The Brothers Karamazov, End of Poverty, Lost Horizon, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and almost anything on human psychology/sociology.

My interests and hobbies are varied. In addition to reading, I enjoy most outdoor activities. I love jogging and hiking, and I'm finally starting get back into camping. It kills me that I live here and don't know how to surf, but one of my new year's resolutions is to remedy that this year. As far as night life goes, my preference really depends on my mood. I've had some fun nights in clubs, but I've had just as good of a time doing some solid dive bar hopping.

My music taste is varied, but I do believe that Journey is unequivocally the greatest band of all time.

As long as you are nice and a decent conversationalist we'll probably get along well.

P.S. I'll give you bonus points if you know where my headline comes from

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that allows for plenty of conversation. I'm a big fan of short hikes, checking out a cool museums, and grabbing coffee.