4shot: Looking for something real
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Houston, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
4shot anything.
Web Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I never know what to write in these d*mn things.

I'm Shaun, I'm 25, UH graduate, working as a web developer in north Houston, and I'm pretty much a gamer geek. I've played games for most of my life, both video and tabletop. I know more about the game industry than most realize. I keep up on the pro gaming scene, mainly Halo 2, and try to get some World of Warcraft time in when I'm not working or recovering from work (I caved and bought Burning Crusade after being WoW-free for about 4 months :\ ). I play Magic cards (MAGIC CARDS people, how much more of a geek could I possible be?).

I'm also a movie buff. I love Waking Life as one of my favorite movies, especially the ant scene. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, watch this short scene as a small preview of the movie:


I am in love with the idea of love. I've only felt it once, for someone that hurt me very badly, and I want to feel it again someday. My greatest fear, is that I won't. I love indie and alternative/rock music, especially songs about love and heartbreak. Movies I tend to enjoy the most are movies like Lost in Translation, where the romance is subtle. Jim and Pam in The Office make for a great subtle romance, as well.

I'm looking for something that isn't fake. I want to date and go with the flow from there. If it leads to something serious, great.

Specific things I like in a girl:
+ Age between 20-30
+ Honest
+ Attractive
+ Intelligent
+ Likes to read
+ Not averse to playing a few video games now and then
+ Enjoys a night out on the town, at a bar, or cuddling at home with movies
+ Passionate
+ Feminine
+ Caring
+ Gives FANTASTIC massages
+ Great kisser
+ Open-minded

and lastly, my spam for those who want more pics and whathaveyou:


We once walked out on the beach,
And once I almost touched your hand;
Oh, how I dreamed to finally say such things,
Than only to pretend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well meeting someone, I like to meet for coffee or drinks first, to get to know them a bit in a comfortable casual situation. The actual date would come the next time, probably a movie and some dinner. I'm a big believer in laidback dates; even if its just cuddling at home watching a movie, I'm happy. I do like to go out too, I like dancing sometimes but I don't go often so I imagine I'm not that great heh. But I do enjoy it nontheless. But I'm up for anything really.

Get the POF Mobile Apps